الدراسة في ماليزيا

  • اللغة

    المايزية / الإنجليزية

  • العملة

    الرنقت

  • السكان

    30,539,000

  • التوقيت

    التوقيت الماليزي المحلي

تعتبر ماليزيا دولة ملكية دستورية فدرالية وتقع في الجنوب الشرقي من قارة آسيا. تتكون ماليزيا من ثلاث عشرة ولاية وثلاث مقاطعات فدرالية مع مساحة أرضية كلية تقدر بحوالي 329,847 كيلومتر مربع. تنقسم ماليزيا إلى إقليمين متساويين يفصل بحر الصين الجنوبي بينهم, الإقليم الأول هو شبه جزيرة ماليزيا والإقليم الثاني هو بورنو الماليزية. تشترك ماليزيا في حدودها الأرضية مع تايلند, أندونيسيا, و بروناي, بينما تشترك مع سنغافورة, فيتنام, والفلبين في حدودها البحرية. عاصمة ماليزيا هي كوالالامبور بينما تعتبر بوتراجايا مقر الحكومة الفدرالية.

ماليزيا هي دولة متعددة الأعراق والثقافات وذلك يؤثر على سياسيات الدولة. ينص الدستور على أن الإسلام هو الدين الأساسي بينما يؤكد ضمان حرية الديانة.

لماذا الدراسة في ماليزيا؟

تمتلك ماليزيا نظام تعليمي ذا مستوى عالي ومعايير عالمية ونظام مراقَب من وزارة التعليم العالي و التي تمتلك رؤية تحويل ماليزيا إلى مركز التميز للتعليم العالي. كما أنه من الممكن الحصول على مؤهلات تعليمية عالية تماثل العليم في بعض الدول الأجنبية مثل الولايات المتحدة, المملكة المتحدة, أستراليا, وكندا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, توفر ماليزيا نظام معيشي ومستوى حياة رفيع وذا تكاليف منخفضة نسبياً. أثبتت ماليزيا كونها دولة آمنة ومسالمة ومنطقة مريحة للطلبة الراغبين في السكن والدراسة.

المناخ الموسمي

مناخ استوائي: رياح موسمية سنوية جنوبية غربية (أبريل إلى أوكتوبر) و شمالية شرقية (أوكتوبر إلى فبراير)

درجة الحرارة بمستوى البحر تتراوح بين 21 إلى 32 درجة مئوية بينما تزداد البرودة في المناطق الأكثر ارتفاعاً وتتراوح درجة الحرارة بين 15 و25 درجة مئوية

الملبس

  • ملابس خفيفة قطنية لفصول الصيف
  • ملابس دافئة للشتاء والليالي الباردة
  • معطف للمطر ومظلة شمسية للفصول الموسمية

التسوق والطعام

  • تفتح المحلات في ماليزيا أبوابها كل يوم في الأسبوع من الساعة 10 صباحاً إلى الساعة 10 مساءً في أيام الإثنين إلى الاحد
  • الأسواق المحلية هي المكان المفضل للحصول على البضاعة الرخيصة من خلال المفاصلة
  • المطاعم لديها أوقات مرنة وتفتح عادةً إلى ساعات متأخرة
  • من الوجبات الماليزية النودلز من الرز المطبوخ مع اللحم والسمك وأنواع من اللحوم المعروفة ببودنج الساتاي والساغو في صلصة سكر النخيل
  • توفر ماليزيا خيارات متعددة للتسوق بدءاً بأحدث التصميمات والماركات العالمية و الاجهزة الإلكترونية إلى الملابس والسلال الخشبية المصنوعة يدوياً بدقة متناهية. أفضل محلات التسوق موجودة في كوالالامبور, بينانج ولانجاوي بينما تجد الصناعات اليدوية في مالاكا والساحل الشرقي لشبه جزيرة ماليزيا
  • يعكس الطبخ الماليزي الثقافات المتعددة المكونة للسكان والتي تتمثل في العديد من الثقافات من داخل البلد, بالإضافة إلى المناطق المحيطة بها. عظيم الأثر يأتي من ماليزيا, الصين, الهند, تايلند, اليابان, و سومطرة وذلك نظراً لكون ماليزيا جزءاً مهما من طرق التوابل القديمة. يعتبر الطبخ الماليزي مماثلاً إلى حد ما لسنغافورة وبروناي والفلبين أيضاً
  • لا يمكنك تجاهل الرائحة, النكهة والباعة المتجولين في أنحاء الدولة وبالخصوص في “بينانج” حيث يمكنك تجربة الأطعمة المحلية المفضلة للسكان مثل ناسي ليماك “أرز بجوز الهند مع السمك المقلي”

السفر ووسائل النقل

  • تتواجد الحافلات التي تخدم مختلف المدن والولايات في الدولة
  • يعتبر القطار من أنسب وسائل النقل
© Copyright 2017 - Education Zone - Designed & Managed by Feels Digital

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This Page

Share our page with your friends

Study in Malaysia

  • Language

    Bahasa Malaysia / Malay / English

  • Currency

    Ringgit (RM)

  • Population

    30,539,000

  • Time Format

    Malaysia Standard Time (MST)

It is a federal constitutional monarchy in Southeast Asia. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories and has a total landmass of 329,847 square kilometers separated by the South China Sea into two similarly sized regions, Peninsular Malaysia and Malaysian Borneo. Land borders are shared with Thailand, Indonesia, and Brunei, and maritime borders exist with Singapore, Vietnam, and the Philippines. The capital city is Kuala Lumpur, while Putrajaya is the seat of the federal government.

The country is multi-ethnic and multi-cultural, which plays a large role in politics. The constitution declares Islam as the state religion while protecting freedom of religion

Why study in Malaysia?

A high quality educational system with international standards, closely monitored by the Ministry of Higher Education, Malaysia has the vision to turn the country into a Centre of Excellence for Higher Education.  It is also possible to get foreign degree qualifications studying fully in Malaysia from countries like US, UK, Australia, Canada, etc.. Malaysia offers a high quality of life at a comparatively low expenditure of studying and also living. Malaysia has proved to be a comfortable, peaceful and safe environment for students to live and study in.

Climate

Malaysia has a classic equatorial tropical climate with high temperatures and wet months throughout the year.  It has annual southwest (April to October) and northeast (October to February) monsoons

Temperatures at sea level range from 21° C to 32°C, whilst at higher elevations it is much cooler with temperatures ranging from 15°C to 25°C

Dress Code

  • Lightweight cottons in summer
  • Warmer clothes in winter and on cooler evenings
  • Raincoats and umbrellas during the monsoons
  • National Costume is recommended for festivities

Shopping and Dining

  • Shops are open every day of the week 10:00 a.m to 10:00 p.m, Monday to Sunday in Malaysia
  • Bazaars are a good place to get cheap objects
  • Restaurants have flexible timings and are usually open late
  • Fried rice noodles with meat and fish, a variety of meat known as Satay and sago pudding in palm sugar sauce-Gula- are some of the cuisines of Malaysia
  • Malaysia offers visitors a myriad of opportunities to shop, from the latest designer brands and electronic hardware to elegant Malay garments and meticulously hand-crafted wooden baskets. The best places to do modern shopping are in Kuala Lumpur, Penang and Langkawi while those after cultural handicrafts should visit Malacca and the East Coast of Peninsular Malaysia
  • Malaysia’s cuisine reflects the multi-ethnic makeup of its population.Many cultures from within the country and from surrounding regions have greatly influenced the cuisine. Much of the influence comes from the Malay, Chinese, Indian, Thai, Javanese, and Sumatran cultures, largely due to the country being part of the ancient spice route. The cuisine is very similar to that of Singapore and Brunei, and also bears resemblance to Filipino cuisine
  • The aromas — and vendors — compete for your attention at hawker centers across the country (especially Penang), where you can sample local favorites such as nasi lemak(coconut rice with fried fish).

Travel and Transportation

  • There are express buses that serve different cities
  • Train is probably the most convenient way to travel
  • Students’ discounts are also available
Shares
Share This