الدراسة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  • اللغة

    العربية

  • العملة

    الدرهم الإماراتي

  • التوقيت

    (UTC+4)

  • السكان

    9,346,129

تقع في جنوب شرق شبه الجزيرة العربية والجنوب الغربي من آسيا، المعروف بشكل واسع باسم منطقة الشرق الأوسط. تتكون الإمارات العربية المتحدة من سبع إمارات وهي أبو ظبي، دبي، الشارقة، عجمان، أم القوين، رأس الخيمة والفجيرة. أبو ظبي هي عاصمة البلاد وهي تعتبر مركزاً للأنشطة السياسية والصناعية.

تأسست دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في عام 1971، مع قيام ملكية دستورية ونظام رئاسي للحكم. موقع دولة الإمارات على ساحل الخليج العربي مكن من أن تكون التجارة عن طريق البحر سهلة لمناطق بعيدة مثل الصين، وتحديدا تجارة النحاس والبضائع.

ازدهرت صناعة اللؤلؤ خلال القرن العشرين وساهمت بتوفير الدخل وفرص العمل لشعب الخليج. ومع تأسيس شركة النفط الخام الأولى للتصدير في عام  1960، بدأت دولة الإمارات في النمو، حتى أصبحت تمتلك اليوم سابع أكبر احتياطي للنفط، الأمر الذي شجع التجارة مع بقية العالم. وقد أصبحت الإمارات اليوم معروفة بالاقتصاد الأكثر تطورا في غضون بضعة عقود فقط.

تتميز دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ببنيتها التحتية الممتازة والصناعة المزدهرة التي ساعدتها على النمو خلال العقدين الماضيين. ويمكن القول أن المجتمع المتعدد الثقافات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هو المسؤول عن نجاح هذا البلد الصغير وتحوله إلى بلد متطور جدا.

اللغة العربية هي اللغة الرسمية التي يتحدث بها معظم الأفراد الذين يعيشون في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ولكن اللغة الإنجليزية لغة رئيسية  أيضا.

لماذا الدراسة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؟

. ازدهر التعليم العالي في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة خلال العقود القليلة الماضية. فغدا البلد الذي كانت تغطيه رمال الصحراء في السابق دولة متطورة جدا الآن، ويمتلك التعليم فيها مواصفات توصله الى المستوى العالمي. دولة الإمارات هي خيار محبب للطلاب في الخارج بسبب ثقافتها الغنية، والبنية التحتية، وطبيعة الناس الدافئة والمرحبة، مما يجعلها مكانا آمنا للعيش فيه. فالمجاملة والضيافة هي واحدة من العديد من الفضائل الأماراتية.

المناخ الموسمي

الجو العام في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة حار وجاف.  مايو الى سبتمبر هي شهور فصل الصيف الحار، يوليو   وأغسطس هما الشهران الأكثر حرارة ورطوبة. الشتاء عادة لطيف وليس شديد البرودة ومصحوب برياح خفيفة. قد تصاحب أشهر الشتاء أمطار خفيفة. كما أن العواصف الترابية قد تحدث في أي وقت في السنة.

الملبس

  • ملابس قطنية خفيفة طوال السنة
  • بلوزة خفيفة للشتاء
  • مظلة شمسية لبعض الأيام الممطرة في السنة
  • اللباس التقليدي عندما تكون بين الناس
  • يفضل جلب الملابس الوطنية لغرض لإرتدائها في الإحتفالات

التسوق و الطعام

  • تفتح المحلات أبوابها كل يوم في الأسبوع من الساعة 9 صباحا حتى 1:30 بعد الظهر ومن 4 مساءا الى 10 ليلا
  • تفتح بعض المحلات يوميا من 10 صباحا الى 10 ليلا
  • تغلق المحلات من 11:30 صباحا الى 1:30 بعد الظهر أيام الجمعة لصلاة الجمعة
  • الأسواق الشعبية هي أفضل مكان للمفاصلة والحصول على بضاعة رخيصة
  • أوقت المطاعم مرنة وعادة ما تكون مفتوحة حتى ساعات متأخرة
  • تقدم المطاعم أطباق من مختلف بلدان العالم
  • الأطعمة الشعبية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تشمل الحمص والتبولة وورق العنب الملفوف واللحوم مثل لحم الغنم

السفر ووسائل النقل

  • الحافلات والمترو والتاكسي المائي من الوسائل السهلة للسفر في المدن الكبيرة وبين المناطق الأخرى
  • تأجير السيارات غير مكلف
  • سيارات الأجرة رخيصة ومتوفرة دائما
© Copyright 2017 - Education Zone - Designed & Managed by Feels Digital

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This Page

Share our page with your friends

Study in the United Arab Emirates

  • Language

    Arabic

  • Currency

    UAE dirham (AED)

  • Population

    9,346,129

  • Time Format

    GST (UTC+4)

It is situated in the Southeast of the Arabian Peninsula, in the Southwest of Asia, or it is better known as the Middle East. United Arab Emirates consists of seven states, known as emirates, namely Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm al-Quwain, Ras al-Khaimah and Fujairah.  Abu Dhabi is the country’s capital and center for political and industrial activities.

United Arab Emirates was established in 1971, with a constitutional monarchy and a presidential system of government. The location of the Emirates on the coast of the Arabian Gulf made it possible for easy trade by sea, as far as China, specifically the trade of copper and merchandise.

The pearl industry thrived during the 20th century, providing income and employment to the people of the Gulf. In 1960, with the establishment of the first crude oil company for exportation, the UAE economy began to grow. With the world’s seventh largest oil reserve today, it led the trade with the rest of the world and known as the most developed economy in the span of a few decades.

The UAE is noted for its excellent infrastructure, booming industry and growth within the last two decades. The large multicultural society of the UAE is responsible for the success of this small country to a highly metropolitan one.

Arabic is the official language of the United Arab Emirates, spoken by most of the individuals living in the country, but English seems to be a major language spoken.

Why Study in the UAE?

Higher education in the United Arab Emirates has blossomed over the last few decades. A land that was just filled with sand dunes at one time is now a highly developed country with educational standards reaching those at an international level. UAE is a likable choice for students abroad because of its rich culture, infrastructure, and the warm and welcoming nature of the citizens, making it a safe place to live. Flattery and hospitality is one of the many virtues of the Emirati culture.

Climate

United Arab Emirates has a hot and dry climate. Summer extends from May to September, with high temperature and humidity in July and August. The winters are pleasant and cool, accompanied by light winds and occasional raining. Dust storms can be expected any time during the year.

Dress Code

  • Light cottons and Linens for all year round
  • A light sweater for the winter
  • An umbrella for the few rainy days in winter
  • Dress a bit conservative when in public
  • National Costume is recommended for festivities

Shopping & Dining

  • Shops are open every day of the week – 9:00 A.M to 1:30 P.M and 4:00 P.M to 10:00 P.M
  • Some shops are open all day from 10:00 A.M to 10:00 P.M
  • Shops are closed from 11:30 A.M to 1:30 P.M on Fridays, for the Friday prayer
  • Souks are a good place to bargain and get cheap objects
  • Restaurants have flexible timings and are usually open late
  • An array of cuisine is offered
  • Hummus (chickpea paste), tabbouleh, stuffed vine leaves, and lamb meat are some popular cuisines of the United Arab Emirates

Travel & Transportation

  • Buses, metro, and water taxi are the easiest travel methods in the metropolitan city and between other cities
  • Cars are cheap to hire
  • Taxis are cheap and always available